Coke Machine Glow Double LP

Coke Machine Glow Double LP

Regular price $27.00 $0.00 Unit price per

First ever vinyl pressing. 140g. Double LP. Gatefold.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Starpainters
  2. Vancouver Divorce
  3. SF Song
  4. Trick Rider

Side B 

  1. Canada Geese 
  2. Chancellor
  3. The Never-Ending Present
  4. Nothing But Heartache In Your Social Life

Side C 

  1. Blackflies
  2. Lofty Pines
  3. Boy Bruised By Butterfly Chase
  4. Mystery

Side D

  1. Elaborate
  2. Yer Possessed
  3. Every Irrelevance
  4. Insomniacs of the World, Good Night

Share this Product